New Blog!

Well hello! And welcome to my brand new blog! For those of you who have been reading my posts, you may have noticed that it’s not the same blog I had been posting on. Well, I had to make a tough decision regarding my old blog, and for now, I think it’s for the best. I decided not to renew my old domain and web host. Since I’ve been so lazy with my writing, I couldn’t really justify spending the money when I could do pretty much the exact same thing for free.

My initial plan when I started my blog was to actually pay for the domain and hosting so I could eventually monetize it to make my hobby a little profitable, but since I never posted anything, that really didn’t work out too well. Anywho… long story short, here I am with a brand spanking new blog!

Instead of dwelling on the fact that I am starting over, I’m looking at it as my chance to… well… start over! Over the past couple years my focus has shifted slightly from weight loss mode to health and a sustainable, “whole” lifestyle, so I think rebranding myself and starting over will really be for the best. Anyway, I’m pretty excited about the new direction I’ll be taking, and I hope you’ll like it too!

Leave a Reply

