Week 4 Progress

Today’s post will be super short because, well… this week sucked. I’m basically back to where I started 4 weeks ago. I am just finally feeling better today. My cold or whatever it was completely drained my energy and congested my lungs, so there was no working out last week at all. I also had very little energy to cook, so my meals consisted of whatever was fast and easy. Not really healthy.


Week 4 Progress Update

Week 4 loss: 1.5 lb gain

Total loss: 0 lbs

NSV: None this week

Adjustments for next week: Now that I’m finally feeling better, I’m back on plan. Goal for this week is to get one serving of fruit or veggies with every meal and 8 glasses of water every day.

Leave a Reply

